Trinitat Nova


released November 20, 2014

All music by Víctor Hurtado and Yarei Molina.

“Trinitat Nova” is the first release by Ordre Etern. A limited edition of 77 CDR’s released by Màgia Roja in November 2014.

Created by the members of psychedelic ritual band Qa’a: Yarei Molina and Víctor Hurtado, joined by Chris Haslam from noise-monguering collective Gnod.

In this new setup, a modified drums and tímpani, guitars creating impossible blocs of noise and soviet synthesizers give way to a ritualistic, mechanical and desolate sound.

Rhythmic and crushingly heavy, the music of Ordre Etern is comprised of riffs made up of “noises” where often the only melody present is provided by the vocals or the bass.


Ordre Etern

Barcelona, Spain