• Artist
    Ordre Etern
  • Title
    Trinitat Nova
  • Format
  • Released
    20th of November 2014
  • Price


Listen/ Buy


“Trinitat Nova” is the first release by Ordre Etern, a limited edition of 77 CDR’s released by Màgia Roja in November 2014.

Created by the members of psychedelic ritual band Qa’a: Yarei Molina and Víctor Hurtado. In this new setup, a modified drums and tímpani, guitars creating impossible blocs of noise and soviet synthesizers give way to a ritualistic, mechanical and desolate sound. Rhythmic and crushingly heavy, the music of Ordre Etern is comprised of riffs made up of “noises” where often the only melody present is provided by the vocals or the bass.


Trinitat Nova/ Ordre Etern