• Artist
  • Title
    Revolució Soterrada
  • Catalog
    Màgia Roja (MR 011), Tesla Tapes (TeslaV001)MR_11_Ordre Etern LP
  • Format
    LP (1st edition 30 white / 8 green )
  • Released
    September 2015
  • Price
    LP Black-13€, LP Green-15€, LP White-15€


Following in the tradition of the dark and stark imaginary of artists such as Lorka and with distinct Mediterranean fire, the sound of Ordre Etern is bleak and vile as the void the spirit of their city represents. Ordre Etern is not the defeat but the struggle, the endless struggle, and the celebration of the endless crises-not just economic, but moral-of present times. With lyrics dark as the period that brought them to light, they speak of fighting and resisting in a cruel present, against adversity, urban and moral desolation and the divide between the two natures of man.
With feedbacking drums that ressemble guitars and guitars that ressemble shards of metal-without a single note-together with electronic and modified drums, synths and tímpani, Ordre Etern have created a dystopic postindustrial nightmare.